fbpx

In an effort to control spam and secure systems, we have removed direct email links.

To email a member of staff, use the beginning of their email address in parenthesis below and add @hcymca.org.

Please check your spam/junk email folders for HCY communications/correspondence. 

Deer Path Branch (908-782-1030)

Omar Caponpon (ocaponpon) (Health & Wellness Specialist) 908-483-4933
Carmen Farrand (cfarrand) (Director of Health and Wellness)  908-782-1044 x 4919
Pamela Gardinsky (pgardinsky)  (Director of Membership Engagement) 908-483-4939
Jacob Gleason  (jgleason)  (Associate Director of Youth Development) 908-483-4938
Kristin Heimall (kheimall) (Vice President of Operations) 908-483-4932
Jeanne Imholz (jimholz) (Safety Coordinator) 908-782-1044 x 4929
Flora Mannino (fmannino) (Aquatic Director) 908-483-4924
Jamie Sobel (jsobel) (Competitive Aquatics Director) 908-782-1044 x 4928
Christie Stymiest (cstymiest) (Assistant Aquatic Director)

Round Valley Branch & Community Programs (908-236-4184)

Wendy Crocetti (wcrocetti) (Senior Director of School Age Child Care) 908-483-4622
Stephanie Lawreck (sflawreck) (District Director, School Age Child Care) 908-483-4628
Karin Smith (ksmith) (Senior Director of Child Care and Preschool) 908-483-4624

Association Administration (908-236-7879)

Neel Ahmed (nahmed) (Benefits Administrator) 908-483-4325
Frank Barlow (fbarlow) (Vice-President of Facilities and Risk Management) 908-483-4923
Melissa Berberabe (mberberabe) Human Resource Generalist
Mary Carlucci (mcarlucci) (Controller) 908-483-4925
Heather Ruggeri (hruggeri) (Association Director of Marketing Services) 908-483-4331
Cara Salaki (csalaki) (Recruitment Specialist)
Len Yacullo (lyacullo) (Director of IT & Special Projects) 908-483-4930

For Accounts Payable, please contact Mary Carlucci, for Program and Membership Billing, contact Len Yacullo or Mary Carlucci

september

30sep6:00 pm9:00 pmParents Night Out

october

09oct1:00 pm2:30 pmFamily Paint Afternoon

14oct6:00 pm8:00 pmTeen Dodgeball & Pizza

22oct6:00 pm8:30 pmFamily Movie Night

november

18nov6:00 pm8:00 pmTeen Friendsgiving

18nov6:30 pm11:00 pm30th Annual Comedy Night

december

16dec6:00 pm8:00 pmTeen Cookies & Kickball

Start typing and press Enter to search

X