fbpx

Due to our closure, staff can only be reached via email. We will respond as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

In an effort to control spam and secure systems, we have removed direct email links.

To email a member of staff, use the beginning of their email address in parenthesis below and add @hcymca.org.

Deer Path Branch (908-782-1030)

Cameron Bullard (cbullard) (Association Program Director) 908-483-4934
Beth Carpenter (bcarpenter) (Fitness & Wellness Specialist) 908-483-4937
Carmen Farrand (cfarrand) (Fitness and Wellness Program Coordinator 908-782-1044 x 4919
Pamela Gardinsky (pgardinsky)(Association Membership Services Coordinator) 908-483-4939
Justin Grand (jgrand) (Sr. Director of Member Engagement and Wellness) 908-483-4938
Kristin Heimall (kheimall) (Senior Program Director) 908-483-4932
Jeanne Imholz (jimholz) (Safety Coordinator) 908-782-1044 x 4929
Erika Laine (elaine) (Registered Dietician) 908-483-4951
Anne Lemieux (alemieux) (Child Watch Coordinator) 908-782-1044 x 4915
Flora Mannino (fmannino) (Aquatic Director) 908-483-4924
Teri Saccal (tsaccal) (Director of Healthy Living)  908-483-4933
Jamie Sobel (jsobel) (Competitive Aquatics Director) 908-782-1044 x 4928

Round Valley Branch & Community Programs (908-236-4184)

Wendy Crocetti (wcrocetti) (School Age Child Care Director) 908-483-4622
Stephanie Lawreck (sflawreck) (District Director, School Age Child Care) 908-483-4628
Michael Reisman (mreisman) (Early Childhood Education Director) 908-483-4623
Karin Smith (ksmith) (Round Valley Child Learning Center Director) 908-483-4624

Accounting (908-782-1044)

Lisa Buckley (lbuckley) (AP/AR Coordinator) 908-483-4936
Nicole Hepburn (nhepburn) (Program Billing Coordinator) 908-483-4931
Tammy Wilson (twilson) (Accounting Coordinator) 908-483-4922

Association Administration (908-236-7879)

Neel Ahmed (nahmed) (Payroll & Benefits) 908-483-4325
Lu Ann Aversa (laversa) (Human Resources Director) 908-483-4327
Frank Barlow (fbarlow) (COO) 908-483-4923
Bruce Black (bblack) (CEO) 908-483-4328
Claire Campos (ccampos) (Human Resources Coordinator) 908-483-4332
Mary Carlucci (mcarlucci) (Controller) 908-483-4925
Christine Coffey (ccoffey) (Director of Mission Advancement) 908-483-4326
Julie Hoffman (jhoffman) (Development & Marketing Coordinator)  908-483-4330
Heather Ruggeri (hruggeri) (Director of Marketing & Communications) 908-483-4331
Cara Salaki (csalaki) (Recruitment & Volunteer Coordinator) 908-236-7879 x 4337
Len Yacullo (lyacullo) (Director of IT & Special Projects) 908-483-4930

september

26sep6:30 pm8:30 pmFamily Movie Night

october

12oct9:00 am5:00 pmHunterdon County YMCA $250,000 Golf Classic

Start typing and press Enter to search

X